Lost Garden
Blooms

Welcome

Hi all!

Welcome to the new site! What do you think?

We have moved over here to Lost Garden mainly because of an exciting new adventure I’m on! I have opened up an Etsy shop, where I will sell vintage goods and perhaps the odd handmade item! In order to have my online life centralized, I created this blog, where I will continue to tantalize you with tasty recipes, but also share other areas of my creativity and style, all under one name!

Fear not, your favourite recipes from Fiona’s Flavours have moved over here, or they will soon with a revamped look!

Where to find Lost Garden:

Twitter:LostGardenTweet
Etsy: FionaCam But Soon TheLostGarden
Foodgawker:TheLostGarden
Pinterest:TheLostGarden

Feel free to contact me by email with any comments/suggestions/ect, at thelostgarden@yahoo.ca

Aren’t these flowers lovely?! I found a tree that had been uprooted on the side of the road, it was starting to bloom, so I decided to grab some branches and force the rest of the blooms indoors! They smell lovely too 🙂
I thought blooming flowers would be appropriate for a ‘welcome to the new blog’ post.

Hope we can share lots of great posts!
Stay Tuned!

This entry was published on February 15, 2012 at 8:02 pm and is filed under Other. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Welcome

  1. eskmom on said:

    I didn’t know your old site, having only found this bc of your spinach chips on Pinterest. I can’t wait to try them, baked or raw, however nutrient ‘deficient’ (geez…men… :)). I am glad you had lots of hits on that post and hope it brings more people to you.

    This is such a visually appealing site. I like the photos with the drop down descriptions, when you scroll over the photo. Good luck to you with your store and your site and I will stop by time to time to see what’s new.

Leave a Reply

